如何穿紧身胸衣。再把它脱下来。

 

我将从这里的结尾开始,但这真的很重要。
当你脱下紧身胸衣时,一定要先解开紧身胸衣的系带,并在解开紧身胸衣前释放系统的张力。
如果你不这样做,所有的压力都会被放在街头的一个小钉子上,它会在压力下折断。不要因为懒得把紧身胸衣解开而弄坏它。

 

所以,回到穿上你的紧身胸衣,一步一步,先别碰花边,把紧身胸衣围在你周围,然后开始表演。这一点不容易,因为胸衣的上下边缘将是宽松的和倾斜的。

然后一旦街头表演结束,把紧身胸衣放在你腰上的正确位置,开始拉后面的花边。如果你能有一个朋友帮你做这第一个花边,这真的很有帮助,但这是可能的,你自己做。一开始看起来好像紧身胸衣到处都是,但一旦你开始拉绳,它就会突然变成你所期待的形状。

从拉两个大蝴蝶圈开始,收紧你的紧身胸衣。顶部的环控制着紧身胸衣的底部——它们在中间交叉,以防止上下之间形成间隙。慢慢收紧紧身胸衣,调整并释放一些十字交叉的花边,让你的胸衣完美地系紧,但不要害怕真正的拉起来。在5分钟的炫耀之后,嘿,普雷斯托,突然你会穿着一件非常舒适的胸衣和一个很棒的沙漏形状!

当你做对了,把两头折起来,像礼物上的一个大蝴蝶结一样绑在一起。现在把两端塞进紧身胸衣的底部,然后塞进系带里,这样就不会碍事了。别想把鞋带系在腰间——这只会破坏紧身胸衣的整个腰围。

 

 

 

 

勒克斯紧身胸衣是如何系带的。

有两种方法花边紧身胸衣,鞋带和蝴蝶花边。在勒克斯,我们使用蝴蝶花边的方法来确保我们所有的紧身胸衣都能完全合拢——不是每个人都需要一个后间隙。

在这两种方法中,花边都是以十字交叉的方式穿过孔眼,但这是不同的,在鞋带花边向上(或向下)穿过所有孔眼,在蝴蝶花边花边穿过一个孔眼和下一个孔眼。

 

蝴蝶花边。蝴蝶花边在腰部有环,以收紧张力和系带,花边只通过孔眼从胸衣内部传递到外部。这意味着紧身胸衣可以完全穿过背部。另外一个额外的好处是蝴蝶花边会在你结结结的时候保持最紧,所以如果你穿着紧身胸衣来减腰,那么结在你的腰部是对你有利的。


 

鞋带。

鞋带的问题是,鞋带从上到下穿过胸衣两侧的孔眼和后间隙,这意味着胸衣在两侧闭合之前不能收紧,因为系带中的交叉部分挡住了去路。

How to put a corset on. And take it off again.

 

I’m going to start at the end here, but it really is that important.
WHEN TAKING YOUR CORSET OFF, ALWAYS UNDO THE CORSET LACING AND LET THE TENSION OUT OF THE SYSTEM BEFORE TRYING TO UNDO THE BUSK.
If you don’t, all that pressure gets put into one of the tiny pegs on the busk and it will snap under the pressure. Don’t wreck your corset for the sake of not bothering to undo it properly.

 

So, back to putting your corset on, step by step, don't touch the lacing yet, pop the corset round you and do the busk up. This bit is not easy as the top and bottom edges of the corset will be baggy and slopping about.

Then once the busk is done up, get the corset at the right place on your waist and start pulling in the back lacing. It really helps if you can have a friend help you with this first lacing, but it’s possible to do on your own. At first it will seem as though the corset is all over the place, but as soon as you start pulling in the cords it will suddenly transform into the shape you are expecting.

Start by pulling the two big butterfly loops to  tighten your corset up.  The top loop controls the bottom of the corset – they are crossed like this in the middle to stop a gap forming between top and bottom. Tighten the corset slowly, adjusting and freeing up some of the criss-cross lacing to get your corset to cinch up perfectly, but don’t be scared to really pull.  After a good 5 minutes of faffing around, hey presto, suddenly you'll be in there with a really comfy corset and a great hourglass shape!

When you have got it right, double up both ends and tie together like a big bow on a present.  Now tuck the ends under the bottom of the corset and into the lacing to keep them out of the way. Don’t be tempted to tie the laces around your waist – this just breaks the fabric of the corset all along the waistline.

 

 

 

 

How Lux corsets are laced.

There are two ways to lace a corset, shoe lacing and butterfly lacing. At Lux we use the butterfly lace method to make sure that all our corsets can close completely – not everyone needs a back gap.

In both methods the lacing is threaded through the eyelets in a criss-cross pattern, but here’s the difference, in shoe lacing the lace goes up (or down) through all eyelets, in butterfly lacing the lace goes up through one eyelet and down through the next.

 

 Butterfly lacing.   Butterfly lacing has loops at the waist to tighten the tension and tie off, and the laces pass from the inside to outside of the corset only through the eyelets. This means that the corset can be closed completely across the back. An additional bonus is that butterfly lacing will stay the tightest at the point you tie the knot, so if you are wearing your corset for waist reduction it is to your advantage that the knot is at your waist.


 

Shoe lacing.

The problem with shoe lacing is that the laces pass between the two sides of the corset through the eyelets AND through the back gap as they go from top to bottom, which means the corset can’t be tightened until the sides close as the cross over in the lacing gets in the way.


Size Charts
Ladies Size
Single Size   UK 8 UK 10 UK 12 UK 14 UK 16
CM In CM In CM In CM In CM In
Bust 84 33 86 34 92 36 96 38 102 40
Waist 66 26 71 28 76½ 30 81½ 32 86½ 34
Hips 87½ 34½ 91½ 36 96½ 38 101½ 40 107 42

 

Ladies -  International Conversion
UK 8 10 12 14 16
European 36 38 40 42 44
US 4 6 8 10 12
Australia 8 10 12 14 16

 

 INTERNATIONAL BRA SIZE CONVERSION

 

 

 

 

 

GLOVES

To find your regular glove size, take the measurement around your palm, glove sizing is still done in inches, so you'll need to convert if necessary - 2.54cm = 1 inch.

Our gloves are on the tight side, so you may want to round up or down according to how you like them to fit, a good regular fit by sizing up, a super tight fit by sizing down.